Member Area
2022 Members Meeting Registrants
ID Name/Badge Company Phone Email Waitlisted
26 Abe Kruger
Abe
SK Collaborative
333 Adams St
Decatur
GA 30030
2153856891 abe@skcollaborative.com
99 Adam Michael Tretinik
Adam Tretinik
Tidwell Group
220 Pinebrook Way
Roswell
GA 30076
7708468005 adam.tretinik@tidwellgroup.com
116 Aliah Robinson
Aliah
Resource Housing Group, Inc.
1819 PEACHTREE RD NE
Atlanta
GA 30309
4049682664 arobinson@rhgroup.org
121 Alison Drummond
Alison Drummond
RHG
3452 Greystone Court
Marietta
GA 30068
404-784-6944 adrummond@strategicalt.com
76 Althea Broughton
Althea Broughton
Arnall Golden Gregory LLP
171 17th Street, NW
ATLANTA
GA 30363
404-873-8708 althea.broughton@agg.com
27 Amelia Johnson
Amelia
TBG Residential
3825 Paces Walk SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
678-324-5556 ajohnson@tbgresidential.com
30 Anderson Marshall
Anderson
Georgia Power
241 Ralph McGill Boulevard
Atlanta
GA 30308
470-922-4341 anmarsha@southernco.com
59 Anna Marie Fulbright
Anna Marie
PGIM Real Estate
3350 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta
GA 30326
404-550-8853 anna.fulbright@pgim.com
50 Blair Holden
Blair
Alliant Capital
21600 Oxnard Street
Woodland Hills
CA 91367
3012023259 blair.holden@alliantcapital.com
41 Blake Schrader
Blake
Sugar Creek Capital
1819 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 230
Atlanta
GA 30309
8043634575 bschrader@sugarcreekcapital.com
17 Brad Elphick
Brad
Novogradac & Company LLP
555 North Point Center East
Alpharetta
GA 30022
4044418192 brad.elphick@novoco.com
132 Brandon Dampier
Brandon
Prestwick Development Company
3715 Northside Parkway Northwest
Atlanta
GA 30327
4046300212 brandon@prestwickcompanies.com
16 Brian Flanagan
Brian
RBC Community Investments
6805 Carnegie Blvd
Charlotte
NC 28211
980-233-6462 BRIAN.FLANAGAN@RBC.COM
110 Brian Kimes
Brian
Affordable Equity Partners, Inc
3290 Northside Parkway NW
Atlanta
GA 65203
5734432021 ekelley@jesholdings.com
84 Brianne Heffner
Brianne
Southport Financial Services, Inc.
5403 West Gray Street
Tampa
FL 33609
12523391629 BHEFFNER@SPHOME.COM
72 Brittney Hopkins
Brittney
Vecino Group
624 Easton Way
Lawrenceville
GA 30043
9126614524 bhopkins@vecinogroup.com
94 Bryan Fowler
Bryan
Lockton
3280 Peachtree Road
Atlanta
GA 30305
4044600741 bfowler@lockton.com
114 Bryant Coats
Bryant
Resource Housing Group, Inc.
1819 Peachtree Road, NE
atlanta
GA 30309
4046268558 bcoats@rhgroup.org
98 Carl King
Carl
Walton Communities
2281 Akers Mill Road SE, Bldg 4100
Atlanta
GA 30339
404-290-4254 cking@waltoncommunities.com
124 Casey Young
Casey Young
RHG
1819 Peachtree Road, NE
Atlanta
GA 30309
4045281799 cyoung@rhgroup.org
126 Chris Hite
Chris Hite
Sugar Creeek
17 W Lockwood
St. Louis
MO 63119
3144821700 chite@sugarcreekcapital.com
83 Chris Thompson
Chris
DOZ
501 Congressional Blvd
Carmel
IN 46032
3178196176 cthompson@doz.net
133 chuck Young
Chuck
Prestwick Development Company
3715 Northside Parkway Northwest
Atlanta
GA 30327
4046300212 chuck@prestwickcompanies.com
77 Cindi McAdams
Cindi
Rosemann & Associates
730 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta
GA 30308
470-772-6393 cmcadams@rosemann.com
90 D'Anne Hilsmier
D'Anne
Landbridge Development
7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
ATLANTA, GA
GA 30328
7703109311 d_anne@grhco.com
64 Dan
Duda
Churchill Stateside Group
915 Chestnut Street
Clearwater
FL 33756
727-269-5198 dduda@csgfirst.com
115 David Bennett
David
Centrant Community Capital
3601 Haworth Dr
Raleigh
NC 27609
919.604.0928 david@centrant.org
36 decourte
tricia
Integral Property Management
191 Peachtree St
Atlanta
GA 30303
14046642059 tricia.decourte@integral-online.com
75 Denis Blackburne
Denis
Woda Cooper Companies, Inc.
50 Market Street, Suite D
Savannah
GA 31411
9122242169 dblackburne@wodagroup.com
102 Donald Sizemore
Donald
Landbridge Development, LLC
7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta
GA 30328
(678) 636-9973 donald@grhco.com
111 Eddy Benoit Jr.
Eddy Benoit
The Benoit Group
6780 Roswell Road
Atlanta
GA 30328
678-514-5900 ebenoit@thebenoitgroup.com
130 Edrick Harris
Edrick
Prestwick Development Company
3715 Northside Parkway Northwest
Atlanta
GA 30327
4046300212 edrick@prestwickcompanies.com
14 Fernanda M Jones
Fernanda
M.L.J. Land Trust Inc.
2555 Temple Trail
Winter Park
FL 32789
689 251 7418 mljLandtrust@gmail.com
67 Gary Hammond
Gary
Landbridge Development, LLC
7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta
GA 30328
7704810853 grh@grhco.com
138 Gooding
Grant
Aprio, LLP
2002 Summit Boulevard
Atlanta
GA 30319-1498
7703535329 grant.gooding@aprio.com
81 Gregory Clark
Greg Clark
Coleman Talley LLP
109 S. Ashley St
Valdosta
GA 31601
229-671-8252 greg.clark@colemantalley.com
7 Guest
Sharon
Vecino Group
352 University Avenue
Atlanta
GA 30310
4043160631 sharon@vecinogroup.com
23 Hampton Mallis
Hampton
Sugar Creek Capital
1819 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta
GA 30309
4043818835 hmallis@SugarCreekCapital.com
107 Haydon Stanley
Haydon
Dominium
375 Northridge Road
Atlanta
GA 30350
404-254-6066 haydon.stanley@dominiuminc.com
60 Inger Brown-Todd
Inger
Integral Property Management
191 Peachtree Street NE Suite 4100
Atlanta
GA 30303
404-223-1586 IBrown-Todd@integral-online.com
134 James Patrick Burk
Patrick
Tidwell Group
1050 Crabapple Lake Circle
Roswell
GA 30076
205-568-0801 patrick.burk@tidwellgroup.com
113 Jay Cox
Jay
Affordable Equity Partners, Inc.
3290 Northside Parkway
Atlanta
GA 30327
15734432021 jcox@aepartners.com
117 Jeff Adams
Jeff
AGG
171 17th Street NE
Atlanta
GA 30363
404 873 7014 jadams@agg.com
45 Jennifer Marchesi
Jennifer Marchesi
SK Collaborative, LLC
333 Adams Street
Decatur
GA 30030
4043162333 jmarchesi@skcollaborative.com
97 Jenny Wilkirson
Jenny
Walton Communities
2281 Akers Mill Rd SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
14046616353 jwilkirson@waltoncommunities.com
33 Jerath
Shikha
Vecino Group
352 University Avenue SW
Springfield
MO 65803
17069512510 sjerath@vecinogroup.com
93 Jessica Mullins
Jessica
Impact Residential Development
400 Galleria Parkway #1450
Atlanta
GA 30339
7133447055 jmullins@impactresidential.com
112 Jim Markel
Jim
Affordable Equity Partners, Inc.
3290 Northside Parkway
Atlanta
GA 30327
15734432021 jmarkel@aepartners.com
131 Jody Tucker
Jody
Prestwick Development company
3715 Northside Parkway Northwest
Atlanta
GA 30327
4046300212 jody@prestwickcompanies.com
91 Joe Baumann
Joe
SK Collaborative
333 Adams St.
Decatur
GA 30030
678-698-4565 joe@skcollaborative.com
71 Joel St. Laurent
Joel
Lockton Companies
3800 Colonnade Parkway Ste 150
Birmingham
AL 35243
2058078852 jstlaurent@lockton.com
79 John Hundley
John
Rosemann & Associates
730 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta
GA 30308
4707726393 cmcadams@rosemann.com
82 John O'Callaghan
John
Atlanta Neighborhood Development Partnership, Inc.
229 Peachtree St. NW #705
Atlanta
GA 30303
4044201606 jocallaghan@andpi.org
85 Jon McKnight
Jon
Piedmont Housing Group
295 W Crossville Rd
Roswell
GA 30075
4042027129 jon@piedmonthousinggroup.com
87 Jonathan Toppen
Jonathan
9645917830000
120 West Trinity Place, 4th floor
Decatur
GA 30030
4049976788 jontoppen@tapestrydevelopment.org
101 Jordan Jones
Jordan
Dominium
375 North Ridge Road
Atlanta
GA 30350
4042546068 jordan.jones@dominiuminc.com
66 Joseph DiCesare
Joey
Woda Cooper Companies, Inc.
500 S Front St
Columbus
OH 43215
6142661166 jodicesare@wodagroup.com
125 Keith Davidson
Keith
Walton Communities
2281 Akers Mill Road SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
6783034100 kdavidson@waltoncommunities.com
137 Kellie Sanna
Kellie
Aprio
2002 Summit Blvd
Atlanta
GA 30319
678-772-3607 kellie.sanna@aprio.com
15 Kells Carroll
Kells
Sugar Creek Capital
1819 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 230
Atlanta
GA 30309
14043818839 kcarroll@sugarcreekcapital.com
129 Ken Blankenship
Ken
Talon Development
PO Box 570134
Atlanta
GA 30357
770-861-9049 ken@talondevelopmentllc.com
136 Kevin Buckner
Kevin
TBG Residential
3825 Paces Walk, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
6783245550 kbuckner@tbgresidential.com
10 Laura Dodd
Laura
Sugar Creek Capital
1819 Peachtree Rd NE
Atlanta
GA 30309
4044035499 ldodd@sugarcreekcaptital.com
88 Mark Eidson
Mark
PGIM Real Estate
3350 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta
GA 30326
404-229-1240 mark.eidson@pgim.com
80 Mary Margaret Williams
Mary Margaret
Coleman Talley LLP
109 S. Ashley St
Valdosta
GA 31601
7707899650 marym.williams@colemantalley.com
105 Matt Hodges
Matt
Dominium
375 Northridge Road
Atlanta
GA 30350
404-806-5863 matthew.hodges@dominiuminc.com
89 Michael McGlamry
Mike
Great Southern, LLC
2009 Springhill Drive
Valdosta
GA 31602
12295619997 MIKE@GREATSOUTHERNLLC.COM
63 Michael Spain
Michael
Churchill Stateside Group
915 Chestnut Street
Clearwater
FL 33756
727-269-5197 mspain@csgfirst.com
100 Mike Fournier
Mike
Tidwell Group, LLC
5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta
GA 30328
4043073757 mike.fournier@tidwellgroup.com
123 Nathan Farmer
Nathan Farmer
RHG
1819 Peachtree Road, NE
Atlanta
GA 30309
4045281799 nfarmer@rhgroup.org
1 Nathan Mize
Nathan
Mize & Mize
124 Early Parkway Drive
Smyrna
GA 30082
(770) 815-4779 nathan@mizeandmize.com
103 Nick Andersen
Nick
Dominium
375 Northridge Road
Atlanta
GA 30350
4042058096 nandersen@dominiuminc.com
96 Padam Singh
Padam
Lument
3560 Lenox Road, Suite 1225
Atlanta
GA 30326
6145069531 padam.singh@lument.com
118 Paul Ponte
Paul Ponte
Dorchester Management II
6780 Roswell Road
Atlanta
GA 30328
678-514-5900 pponte@dorchestermgmt.com
108 Rhett Holmes
Rhett
IDP Properties
123-B N. Patterson St.
Valdosta
GA 31601
6784279792 rholmes@idpproperties.com
37 Rhoda E. Williams
Rhoda
Integral Property Management
191 Peachtree Street, NE Suite 4100
Atlanta
GA 30303
4045261893 Rwilliams@integral-online.com
9 Robert Easterling
Robert
Integral Property Management
191 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta
GA 30303
4045261890 REasterling@integral-online.com
95 Robert G Hoskins
Robert
The NuRock Companies
800 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta
GA 30005
7703090619 rhoskins@nurock.com
122 Rocky Herring
Rocky
Centrant Community Capital
PO Box 19999
Raleigh
NC 27609
3362135956 rocky@centrant.org
128 Sam Coats
Sam
Resource Housing Group, Inc.
1819 Peachtree Rd
Atlanta
GA 30309
4048631600 scoats@rhgroup.org
120 Samit Patel
Samit
RHG
1819 peachtree rd
Atlanta
GA 30062
4046107370 Spatel@rhgroup.org
69 Sarah Buckner
Sarah
TBG Residential
3825 Paces Walk SE, Suite 100
ATLANTA
GA 30339-0000
4048059690 sbuckner@tbgresidential.com
104 Shaun Reinhardt
Shaun
Dominium
375 Northridge Road
Atlanta
GA 30350
404-806-5855 shaun.reinhardt@dominiuminc.com
86 Steve Brooks
Steve
Integrity Development Partners LLC
123 North Patterson Street Suite B
Valdosta
GA 31601
2292196763 sbrooks@idpproperties.com
135 Timothy Bullard
Tab
VP of Development
4691 S. Atlanta Road SE, Suite 250
Atlanta
GA 30339
7703143544 tbullard@wilhoitproperties.com
119 Torian Priestly
Torian Priestly
The Benoit Group
6780 Roswell Road
Atlanta
GA 30328
678-514-5900 tpriestly@thebenoitgroup.com
70 Trent Parkerson
Trent
Great Southern, LLC
2009 Springhill Drive
Valdosta
GA 31602
2295066876 trent@greatsouthernllc.com
20 Vanice Pearson
Vanice
Integral
6 Willowick Dr
Lithonia
GA 30038
1 404 542-2229 vpearson@integral-online.com
127 Victoria Ciavarella
Victoria
Resource Housing Group, Inc.
1819 Peachtree Rd NE
Atlanta
GA 30309
4043642910 vciavarella@rhgroup.org
62 Wendy Whittington
Wendy
Landbridge Development
7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE
Atlanta
GA 30328
770-351-0958 wendy@grhco.com
92 Xin Wang
Xin
Tapestry Development Group
120 W. Trinity Place
Decatur
GA 30030
404-997-6788 xinwang@tapestrydevelopment.org
68 Yeji Moon
Yeji
Vecino Group
305 w commercial st
Springfield
MO 65803
3528705673 ymoon@vecingroup.com